Contact International Office

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel: 0044(0)121 477 1392
Mobile: 0044(0)78 55242126
Fax:  0044 (0)121 439 6617
Skype: Call US

Email: Italy@bournville.ac.uk
Email: Spain@bournville.ac.uk
Email: France@bournville.ac.uk
Email: Germany@bournville.ac.uk
Email: host-families@sccb.ac.uk
PEC: bournville.college@pec.it

UNI EN 14804 Apple EDUCATION GROUP
Domenico Moro

Domenico Moro

Dr. Domenico Moro is responsible for  the European International activities taking place at Bournville College

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel:  0044(0)78 55242126
Tel:  0044(0)121 477 1392
Tel:  0039 347 8614862 ITA
Fax:  0044 (0)121 477 8935

Email: domenico.moro@bournville.ac.uk

Marco Beltrame

Marco Beltrame is Project Manager, Senior Tutor and Families Officer for European and International activities- Apple Education & Travel

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel: 0044 (0) 7584492935 (UK)

Tel: +39 348 348 2694 (ITA)

Email: marco.beltrame@sccb.ac.uk

Email: e106706@sccb.ac.uk

Michela Paparella

Michela Paparella is Project Manager (Italian programs), Senior Tutor for European and International activities- Apple Education & Travel

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel: +39 333 635 1290

Email: EA194759@sccb.ac.uk

Arno Godefroy Zanello

Arno Godefroy Zanello is a Project Manager Assistant – Apple Education & Travel

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel: +39 348 185 1148

Email: france@bournville.ac.uk

Baptiste Stefanuto

Baptiste Stefanuto is a Project Manager Assistant – Apple Education & Travel

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel: +33 6 35 41 11 81

Email: info@bournville.college

Teresa Faro

Teresa Faro is a Project Manager Assistant – Apple Education & Travel

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel: +39 327 132 6912

 Email: info@bournville.college

Laura Manca

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Laura Manca is Officer for European and International activities – France

Tel:  0039 345 870 1550 ITA
Tel:  0033 7 66 68 42 54 FRA

Email: laura.manca@bournville.ac.uk

Email: laura.manca@sccb.ac.uk 

Email: France@bournville.ac.uk

Luca Tamiotti

Luca Tamiotti is the IT Manager

SOCIAL