Domenico Moro

International Office

Contact International Office

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel: 0044(0)121 477 1392
Mobile: 0044(0)78 55242126
Fax:  0044 (0)121 439 6617
Skype: Call US

Email: Italy@bournville.ac.uk
Email: Spain@bournville.ac.uk
Email: France@bournville.ac.uk
Email: Germany@bournville.ac.uk
Email: host-families@sccb.ac.uk
PEC: bournville.college@pec.it

SOCIAL

Domenico Moro

Domenico Moro

Dr. Domenico Moro is responsible for  the European International activities taking place at Bournville College

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel:  0044(0)78 55242126
Tel:  0044(0)121 477 1392
Tel:  0039 347 8614862 ITA
Fax:  0044 (0)121 477 8935

Email: domenico.moro@bournville.ac.uk

Elena Fiore

Chiara Signori

Chiara Signori is the Project Manager,  Senior tutor and Welfare officer for European International activities

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel:  0039 3492823998 ITA
Tel: 0044 (0)7407071803 UK

Email: chiara.signori@bournville.ac.uk
Email: chiara.signori@sccb.ac.uk

Laura Manca

Laura Manca

Laura Manca is a Project Manager, Senior Tutor and Families Officer for European and International activities

CONTACT DETAILS                  

Tel:  0044 (0) 7584492935 UK
Tel:  0039 345 870 1550 ITA

Tel:  0033 7 66 68 42 54 FRA

Email: laura.manca@bournville.ac.uk
Email: laura.manca@sccb.ac.uk

SOCIAL